Our Little Geekling

Our journey toward finding out what it means to be a parent.

Big Love for My Little Love January 9, 2011

Filed under: Baby — mrsdangelo @ 14:56

One of the “pet names” I have for Jim is “My Love” (among others: Honey, Sweetie, Baby, Dear, etc.). Lately I’ve taken to calling Eriana “My Little Love.” I just can’t get over how perfect and wonderful she is. And I hope I never do.

My Little Love:

 

One Response to “Big Love for My Little Love”

  1. Cyn Says:

    I love the nick name “little love”. I don’t think you’ll ever get over how perfect she is…..I grow more and more in love with Kendall every single day (hard to imagine). I heart the feet pics….I LOVE BABY FEET


Leave a Reply

