Our Little Geekling

Our journey toward finding out what it means to be a parent.

Baby Guessing Game WINNERS! December 29, 2010

Filed under: Baby,Life and Love — mrsdangelo @ 12:20

Well, it took me a week, but I figured out the winners of the guessing game! I’ll be getting in touch with the winners directly as soon as I can. Cut me some slack; I’ve got a newborn! 🙂

Weight: 7 lbs, 6 oz; WINNER: Anna!
Length: 18.5 inches; WINNER: Kelly!
Hair: Light Brown fuzzies; WINNER: Michelle (yes, I’m aware that this blog is protected, but if you know the family, you can get the password from Michelle)!
Time of birth: 8:43am; WINNER: Kelly!
Name: Guess – Eliana (so close!); WINNER: Jeanne!
Middle Name: Guess – Danielle (three correct guesses; winner chosen at random); WINNER: Amy!

Thanks to everyone for playing! Kelly was the big winner with 2 correct guesses!

Hooray!

 

Leave a Reply

