Our Little Geekling

Our journey toward finding out what it means to be a parent.

Password Protected March 27, 2010

Filed under: Life and Love — mrsdangelo @ 04:51

If you want a password to a protected post or page, just e-mail me. Don’t get upset, though, if I don’t know you or have never heard of you and choose not to share it. 🙂 Some things are very personal and private, and some things are best left to family and friends, and some things I don’t mind sharing.

There is a new page up top entitled Labor and Delivery. This is password protected. If you’d like to read the story, whether I know you in real life or not, just leave a comment or shoot me an e-mail and I’ll let you know the password or I’ll let you know if I’d rather you not read it.

 

3 Responses to “Password Protected”

  1. Laura Says:

    Tara, I’d like the password. I follow your blog all the time. 🙂
    Hugs, Laura xx

  2. Jessica Says:

    Tara,

    I hope all is well. I’d like the password. I enjoy following your blog.

    Thanks.

    Jess 🙂

    • Rachel Says:

      Tara,

      I would like the password, if it’s ok. It was wonderful to see you the other day. Thank you for sharing your home and for your openness and honesty.

      Rachel


Leave a Reply

